Obituaries

Tammy Lemay
B: 1969-06-19
D: 2021-01-17
View Details
Lemay, Tammy
Ollie Mae Chrisman
B: 1933-02-04
D: 2021-01-14
View Details
Chrisman, Ollie Mae
Noah Thomas Evans
B: 2007-05-28
D: 2021-01-14
View Details
Evans, Noah Thomas
Thelma "Rennie" Johnson
B: 1945-04-17
D: 2021-01-13
View Details
Johnson, Thelma "Rennie"
Violet Jean Lemox Newcomb
B: 1930-07-19
D: 2021-01-13
View Details
Newcomb, Violet Jean Lemox
Tom Tansil
B: 1944-12-02
D: 2021-01-12
View Details
Tansil, Tom
Margaret Ann "Peggy" Crockett
B: 1933-09-01
D: 2021-01-12
View Details
Crockett, Margaret Ann "Peggy"
Ellen Lee Abbott
B: 1964-12-02
D: 2021-01-11
View Details
Abbott, Ellen Lee
Brandon Douglas Moore
B: 1975-11-06
D: 2021-01-10
View Details
Moore, Brandon Douglas
The Rev. Robert Z (Bob) Carlisle, II
B: 1938-11-14
D: 2021-01-10
View Details
Carlisle, II, The Rev. Robert Z (Bob)
Judith Johnson Sweeney
B: 1940-05-05
D: 2021-01-09
View Details
Sweeney, Judith Johnson
Rhoda Marie Mackezyk
B: 1968-08-13
D: 2021-01-09
View Details
Mackezyk, Rhoda Marie
William Rhoden Smith
B: 1937-12-10
D: 2021-01-09
View Details
Smith, William Rhoden
Rollin Daniel Neal
B: 1953-08-13
D: 2021-01-09
View Details
Neal, Rollin Daniel
Joe Larry Jones
B: 1943-04-21
D: 2021-01-09
View Details
Jones, Joe Larry
Robert Timothy Officer
B: 1942-08-01
D: 2021-01-08
View Details
Officer, Robert Timothy
John William England Jr.
D: 2021-01-08
View Details
England Jr., John William
Presley "Bubba" Eugene White, Jr.
B: 1952-12-09
D: 2021-01-08
View Details
White, Jr., Presley "Bubba" Eugene
Russell Schantz, Jr.
B: 1947-01-13
D: 2021-01-08
View Details
Schantz, Jr., Russell
Jose Luis Fuentes
B: 1951-01-02
D: 2021-01-08
View Details
Fuentes, Jose Luis
George "Buzz" Dennis Fields
B: 1948-07-08
D: 2021-01-07
View Details
Fields, George "Buzz" Dennis

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director at Spring Hill Memorial Funeral Home
Email: chris@springhill-memorial.com
Office Phone: 931-486-0059

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

Roger Bates, Licensed Embalmer & Funeral Director
Email: roger@williamsonmemorial.com

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff