Obituaries

Nellie May Johnson
B: 1932-10-22
D: 2020-10-22
View Details
Johnson, Nellie May
Craig Alan Wales
B: 1955-08-17
D: 2020-10-20
View Details
Wales, Craig Alan
Peggy Joyce Harrell
B: 1931-12-06
D: 2020-10-20
View Details
Harrell, Peggy Joyce
Richard John Satchell
B: 1952-11-02
D: 2020-10-20
View Details
Satchell, Richard John
Dorothy Wray Davis
B: 1932-04-25
D: 2020-10-19
View Details
Davis, Dorothy Wray
Peter Leo Breingan
B: 1935-07-15
D: 2020-10-17
View Details
Breingan, Peter Leo
Edward Theodore "Ted" Hood, Sr.
B: 1945-11-12
D: 2020-10-17
View Details
Hood, Sr., Edward Theodore "Ted"
Matthew Keith "Matt" Barnett
D: 2020-10-16
View Details
Barnett, Matthew Keith "Matt"
Henry Derthick
B: 1932-10-10
D: 2020-10-15
View Details
Derthick, Henry
Calvin Griggs
B: 1942-11-01
D: 2020-10-15
View Details
Griggs, Calvin
Wade Edward Dunham
B: 1971-12-13
D: 2020-10-15
View Details
Dunham, Wade Edward
Evelyn Williams
B: 1932-06-29
D: 2020-10-14
View Details
Williams, Evelyn
Randy Lee Rader
B: 1957-03-15
D: 2020-10-14
View Details
Rader, Randy Lee
Vito Ricciardi
B: 1931-05-21
D: 2020-10-13
View Details
Ricciardi, Vito
Talmadge Williams
B: 1933-12-24
D: 2020-10-13
View Details
Williams, Talmadge
Mary Jane Pendergrass
B: 1955-03-16
D: 2020-10-12
View Details
Pendergrass, Mary Jane
Betty Jean Bryant Hill Hassell
B: 1930-12-28
D: 2020-10-11
View Details
Hassell, Betty Jean Bryant Hill
Dustin Lee Reed
B: 1995-10-20
D: 2020-10-11
View Details
Reed, Dustin Lee
David Alfred Fryer
B: 1926-06-13
D: 2020-10-11
View Details
Fryer, David Alfred
Kathy Sue Smardak
B: 1959-11-24
D: 2020-10-11
View Details
Smardak, Kathy Sue
Margaret Taylor Casey
B: 1927-10-04
D: 2020-10-10
View Details
Casey, Margaret Taylor

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director at Spring Hill Memorial Funeral Home
Email: chris@springhill-memorial.com
Office Phone: 931-486-0059

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

Roger Bates, Licensed Embalmer & Funeral Director
Email: roger@williamsonmemorial.com

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff