Obituaries

Rebekah Nichole Thorpe
B: 1997-05-02
D: 2021-07-29
View Details
Thorpe, Rebekah Nichole
Adam Kenneth Mangrum
B: 1996-07-24
D: 2021-07-27
View Details
Mangrum, Adam Kenneth
Derek Andrew Dedakis
B: 1992-09-28
D: 2021-07-25
View Details
Dedakis, Derek Andrew
O'Etta Ann Dennis
B: 1942-06-15
D: 2021-07-23
View Details
Dennis, O'Etta Ann
Charles T. "Chuck" Crossnoe
B: 1940-09-26
D: 2021-07-23
View Details
Crossnoe, Charles T. "Chuck"
Roy Wayne Green
B: 1960-02-23
D: 2021-07-23
View Details
Green, Roy Wayne
Brian Adam Aday
B: 1978-10-31
D: 2021-07-23
View Details
Aday, Brian Adam
Robert J. Ivey
B: 1936-06-28
D: 2021-07-22
View Details
Ivey, Robert J.
Evan Andrew Hughes
B: 1962-10-11
D: 2021-07-22
View Details
Hughes, Evan Andrew
RoseMary Micsak
B: 1929-04-21
D: 2021-07-21
View Details
Micsak, RoseMary
Sandra Elaine Shorter Sanders
B: 1944-08-07
D: 2021-07-18
View Details
Sanders, Sandra Elaine Shorter
Larry M. Cognata
B: 1933-10-17
D: 2021-07-18
View Details
Cognata, Larry M.
Gary Swinton Madison
B: 1941-01-18
D: 2021-07-18
View Details
Madison, Gary Swinton
Ernestine Beasley Wade
B: 1926-04-27
D: 2021-07-17
View Details
Wade, Ernestine Beasley
Izella King
B: 1950-06-07
D: 2021-07-17
View Details
King, Izella
Peggy Ann Underwood Hooper
B: 1937-01-27
D: 2021-07-17
View Details
Hooper, Peggy Ann Underwood
Michael Kevin Green
B: 1938-09-07
D: 2021-07-16
View Details
Green, Michael Kevin
Leonard Conrad Pewitt
B: 1929-08-19
D: 2021-07-15
View Details
Pewitt, Leonard Conrad
Sherman "Mark" Phillips, Jr.
B: 1956-06-15
D: 2021-07-15
View Details
Phillips, Jr., Sherman "Mark"
Wayne Bradley "Brad" Gearheart
B: 1980-08-30
D: 2021-07-15
View Details
Gearheart, Wayne Bradley "Brad"
Clara Olivares Valero
B: 1927-08-09
D: 2021-07-14
View Details
Valero, Clara Olivares

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director at Spring Hill Memorial Funeral Home
Email: chris@springhill-memorial.com
Office Phone: 931-486-0059

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

Roger Bates, Licensed Embalmer & Funeral Director
Email: roger@williamsonmemorial.com

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff