Obituaries

Willa Dean Sellwood
B: 1928-01-30
D: 2021-04-06
View Details
Sellwood, Willa Dean
Linda Faye Bruce Garner
B: 1948-10-03
D: 2021-04-06
View Details
Garner, Linda Faye Bruce
Gary Denton
B: 1947-01-28
D: 2021-04-05
View Details
Denton, Gary
Etta Ruth Francis "Tootsie" Griggs
B: 1936-01-29
D: 2021-04-05
View Details
Griggs, Etta Ruth Francis "Tootsie"
Elizabeth Allene "Allie" Marcoccia
B: 1985-03-07
D: 2021-04-04
View Details
Marcoccia, Elizabeth Allene "Allie"
Charlotte Ann Jackson House
B: 1943-11-05
D: 2021-04-04
View Details
House, Charlotte Ann Jackson
James Edward "Ed" House
B: 1939-08-20
D: 2021-04-04
View Details
House, James Edward "Ed"
Jon Calvin
B: 1956-04-18
D: 2021-04-03
View Details
Calvin, Jon
Harris Daniel Hatcher, Jr.
B: 1937-12-25
D: 2021-04-03
View Details
Hatcher, Jr., Harris Daniel
Jerry Lewis Beard
B: 1969-07-25
D: 2021-04-03
View Details
Beard, Jerry Lewis
Stephen Ray Griggs
B: 1964-04-02
D: 2021-04-02
View Details
Griggs, Stephen Ray
Elizabeth Marian "Betty" Shifflett
B: 1930-06-18
D: 2021-04-01
View Details
Shifflett, Elizabeth Marian "Betty"
Raymond Andrew "Andy" Patterson
B: 1962-09-25
D: 2021-03-31
View Details
Patterson, Raymond Andrew "Andy"
Sarah Anne Ledford Hardison
B: 1930-12-04
D: 2021-03-31
View Details
Hardison, Sarah Anne Ledford
Evelyn Wright McMillan
B: 1936-10-23
D: 2021-03-30
View Details
McMillan, Evelyn Wright
Larry Floyd Dugan
B: 1946-10-25
D: 2021-03-30
View Details
Dugan, Larry Floyd
Theresa Ann Otto "Terry" Randow
B: 1951-08-31
D: 2021-03-30
View Details
Randow, Theresa Ann Otto "Terry"
Obdon "Pa" Hernandez
B: 1935-04-21
D: 2021-03-29
View Details
Hernandez, Obdon "Pa"
Aimee Nell Pistulka
B: 1974-04-26
D: 2021-03-29
View Details
Pistulka, Aimee Nell
Marie Georgette Harder
B: 1920-06-03
D: 2021-03-29
View Details
Harder, Marie Georgette
Cathy Darlene Bennett Amonette
B: 1950-02-09
D: 2021-03-28
View Details
Amonette, Cathy Darlene Bennett

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director at Spring Hill Memorial Funeral Home
Email: chris@springhill-memorial.com
Office Phone: 931-486-0059

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

Roger Bates, Licensed Embalmer & Funeral Director
Email: roger@williamsonmemorial.com

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff